In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas.What are the effect of this and What can be done to solve this problem.

These days,a considerable amount of money are being spent on public transportation system in mega cities. However,the government do not prefer to allocate budget to improve transportation system in suburbs very much. This essay will look at some problems of this action which is created in society and also I will propose some effective solutions. Let's begin by looking at some difficulties which are produced by spending less money on rural regions. Firstly,If the government do not invest money for transportation in suburbs,the populations will face many problems for moving in other places.Take crowded cities,as an example. In other words,the majority of people may not be able to move in other areas with public transportation in villages as simple as the communities who live in urban areas. Secondly,a significant number of people might not be interested in staying in rural areas due to the lack of accessibility to better public transportation. That is to say,the communities may tend to migrate in central regions so that they can utilize better transportation system and also the rate of population in these places would decline dramatically. Turning to the side of the solutions,to tackle this issue the government should bring in laws in order to improve public transportation system with more amount of expenditure.If the government attend to suburbs as much as crowded cities and also allocate a substantial amount of budget, people will feel more satisfied.Clearly,not only can people transport in other cities with some public vehicles such as buses,but also the populations of these rural areas do not decrease and they remain in their local regions. To conclude,the government might spend more money on transportation system in downtown rahter than suburbs in the most countries. However, this decision may cause a lot of various problems for both society and people. As a result, this issue will remain unchanged unless the government allocate more budget in some rural areas.