Artisits need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artisits should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent di you agree or disagree

Art plays a crucial role in harmonizing societies. While proponents of art believe that artists should be given the autonomy to produce any sort of art piece, others vote against this notion. Nevertheless, I subscribe to the former view; I believe that artists should not be restrained regarding their creativity as their works portray a sophisticated mode of communication and exert an influential role on societal members. First and foremost, artists channel their emotions through their artworks. In other words, not only does art help in broadcasting thoughts, but also allows them to generate innovative ideas. Since such individuals have more inclination towards conveying their thoughts and messages through abstract pieces, they find other modes of communication much harder. For instance, several artists around the world do not socialize as much as they create art because they perceive art as the only possible way of socializing. Thus, artists should be given the freedom to comprehend their feelings using unlimited types of art. Furthermore, many people with comorbidities and disabilities find art as a much more convenient method of exhibiting their feelings. To elaborate on this, impedances and hindrances in comprehension of speech may stem from several disabilities; consequently, many disabled individuals may be enticed to pursue arts due to the ease and convenience of speech it offers. For example, numerous autistic artists and individuals with Down syndrome pursue art in order to broadcast their ideas and display their impressive ideas to societies by utilizing various forms of art. Hence, the meaningfulness and thoughtfulness of art could be extremely inspiring, and so, individuals should have the liberty to express their thoughts the way they want to. In conclusion, artists should work as autonomous entities in exhibiting their work pieces because these artworks possess deep meanings and untold stories, that many artists fail to communicate in their lives, and therefore, opt to produce artworks instead. The implications for limiting the freedom of artists could be severe as such action implies constraining the means of communication of artists