The use of nuclear power as a clean energy source. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Using nuclear power as a new source of clean energy is a noticeable ongoing trend in the world. While using nuclear energy may need a lot of money, new alternative energy for the world and providing a lot of energy outweigh this minor setback. One significant advantage of using nuclear power is that that power can be exchanged with some old energy sources such as fossil fuel or coal. This is because nuclear energy protects air quality by producing massive amounts of carbon-free electricity which is energy that is generated without producing carbon emissions or other greenhouse gas. For example, some countries have reduced the number of carbon dioxide in their countries which contributes a positive impact on greenhouse gas. Another significant advantage is the quantity of energy which nuclear energy provides. To be more specific, these energies will produce a lot of energy from chemical reactions, not only that it also needs a small amount of nuclear therefore it can manufacture a huge amount of energy. For instance, some countries such as Japan got used to nuclear energy in 1957. This makes nuclear energy take less expenses for the government. On the other hand, some argue that applying nuclear energy will take massive money in order to build a factory. In other words, building an industry will cost a lot of money since it accounts for awide space to build and is far away from the citizens in order to provide safety in case that industry gets destroyed. This is true, however, when the factory was built, the architect had calculated the most possible solutions and prevented it, thus it is very safe. For example, from the time that people started using nuclear energy to now, there were around 2 accidents which had happened. In conclusion, while nuclear energy may cost a lot of money to build a factory, it is also a new alternative energy source and supplies lots of energy for the citizens, those benefits far outweigh these drawbacks. Ultimately, the advantages of nuclear energy will be more popularized in the future