In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In modern society, some people have been discussing whether people are exposed to positive information through e- books or not, with individuals believing that the benefits of using electronic books overshadow the downsides. In this essay, I will debate and explain my opinion about this topic. To begin with, there is a more persuasive argument that reading books on mobile devices exerts a negative effect on people's understanding. This is because there would be scientific research that supports this too. On the one hand, e- books are better in practical aspects than conventional books. Furthermore, if students put paper books in their bags the boo is destructured more easily. However, electronic books are much more free to carry out wherever they are going. As a result, many folks read on railways and at bus stops. For example, more and more 50% of people prefer to read on smartphones among all kinds of books since e- books appeared. Nevertheless, using books on mobile devices has some problems for two reasons. Firstly, many communities who study with e- books do not understand more than others. Moreover, reading conventional books does good for an individual's memories. For these reasons, a bunch of educational facilities prefer to use original books. For instance, according to experts, paper books exert a beneficial influence on folk studies. In conclusion, reading e- books contributes to bad academic grades, which cannot focus on their studies because electronic books have an adverse effects on people's focus.