Most people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Globalisation has changed our world into a better place still is an argument. Some people say their culture is lost due to globalisation and disagree with this statement. From writer’s perspective, our world had changed since the technology is apart of our life. Globalised world was happened after people accepted to use technology in daily life. Being accepted among global organizations is what leader in every country desire. Citizens are not only be global citizens but they are earn new knowledge and technology easily. The quality of population are increasing too owing to fact that citizens are able to get education. The more educated people, the more country is developed. There is a huge benefit of being accepted, government sometimes take advantage from their people, it is easier for people to call out and ask for helps from the worldwide organization. #whathappeninMyanmar or #whathappeninRafah would be the best example to extend this statement and show other people what they are been faced with. Being globalised, people are communicate better, they can communicate across the world and they can show the world their cultures. Tourists are interested from unknown cultures. Regarding to this, tourists are likely to experience a new activity they have just know therefore, government can earn more income to our country and assist economic flow easily. In conclusion, even coin have two sides, people can choose what views they want to see. It would be the best sentence to describe this statement. However, globalisation is helping us in many way and we should