Some people believe that by killing someone society is also making a crime, so, that why death penalty should be forbidden. Life in prison would be a better punishment. Do you agree or disagree?

Some say that killing someone as punishment is also a crime that society makes, so, according to this the death penalty should be banned, and life in prison would be enough for them, this essay will not agree completely however the death penalty is a tough punishment because you take the opportunity of living. Some criminals deserve the toughest beating as a response to their crime, however, death is not one of them, because taking a soul is the same as obtaining the freedom of humans, and it is not a reasonable punishment as well, in the book I read it before 3 months talking about some character who is made crime and he was sentenced to death, this book shows me how the death penalty is cruel, the character describes that death penalty is unfair, one of these reasons is taking the opportunity to live. So it is understood that life has bad people and even people who are ready to commit the cruellest crimes but really send them to loss of life is something similar too, and will not stop criminals, the best way to stop crimes is to change people not kill them. Finally, life in prison would be the best solution I guess, and a regretful person is better than a dead person, he will change himself by seeing the wrong that he did, and he will change someone who is similar, but be honest, in some cases death penalty more logical to happen, for serial killer for example, but not for a normal person.