Some believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that new-generation companies give opportunities for older employees to retire. While it is a commonly held belief that higher-level employees over the age of 55 should retire, there is also an argument that opposes this belief. In my opinion, I consider that older people should retire early by encouraging them to do so. To begin with, there are many advantages to retiring at an old age. In other words, it can be quite hard to keep working, and having the needed income afterward is useful. In addition, it would be beneficial for a new generation to start working at a young age. For example, individuals aged 20 to 30 should start working at a young age so they can gain more experience and knowledge; large companies would want experienced individuals rather than newly starting employees. Another point to consider is that the new generation would have a lower income than older employees. It is possible to say that this will help businesses to not spend a lot of money on new people. Moreover, getting low-level workers can be enjoyable, allowing one to teach them how the company works and retain them for a long time. Furthermore, training 16 new individuals for at least 3 months would be a great idea. Finally, despite people having different views, I believe that the older generation should retire, making way for new generations to keep the workforce going and reducing payroll costs. However, training many people can be difficult, but it will be beneficial in the long term.