Today more people are travelling than ever before Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller

Recently, man and women are both work. The law mentioned that daily hours of work are 8 hours in private and public sector. But more people are travelling than ever before. Some people work 2 jobs in the same day. Some research are interesting about the reasons of this case. It exists a various causes. Firstly, the cost of daily life increased. The price of products or services is more and more higher because fabrication costs are increased. Then, people needs much money for buying theses products or services. Consequently, people work much hours because they needs much money. Such, the price of medicaments is higher today. And some medical services are not free. People with low revenue have not the possibility to buy these services. Secondly, the current economic crisis orient private and public sector to decrease the salaries of employees. With this condition, people have one solution that work 2 jobs in the same time. Some people in private sector work at restarents and coffee shop after finished their principal job in a private campany. However, some jobs make people have much money without travelling than ever before. The popular job is traveller. It exists some benefits of working for the traveller. The first advantage is the possibility to know various countires and cultures. The second is the importance of leisure activities in the world. The famous activities is the tourism around the world. Finally, the number of travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples agencies is more important than before. It is an important sector recently. In sum, have a job is an important element for daily life. Work one or two jobs depend on the financial situation of man or women.