Some people feel that learning a foreign language is an essentiael component of a child's education. Others feel that leaning a foreign language is often a waste of time that can be better spent on learning about technology and other more vocational subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the competitive era, it has became difficult for everyone to decide on particular topic of getting education for their growth. Some aruge that juvenilles should learn about foreign language citing the reason that it is highy important part of their studies, while others assert that instead of wasting time on learning foreign tongue, they should work hard on other technical and more professional curriculum. Nevertheless, I subscribe to second viewpoint that technological and other courses for job purposes should be worked on by them. On the one hand, one prominent reason for children to learn a foreign language is that they can get knowledge about different cultures present on earth and they will start to explore further to get good command over particular language. Hence they broaden their horizons of knowledge about diverse heritages on the globe. To illustrate above viewpoint, if one student wants to grow their understanding in regards to other country dialect, he or she will start to research other aspects such as their traditions and customs associated with that speech as every language has some particular words that doesnot have translation in other languages, and are valuable parts of their cultures that convence convene people to study on them. On the opposite point of view, career growth of every child is depends upon technical subjects to grab better job opportunities and to grow professionally. A considerable reason for them to work hard on their school syllabus related to the STEM studies is that in the cutting edge era, technology is making advancements every single day and making hard for people to understand, therefore, getting only technical subjects education since starting years of school can assist them to be a highly educated over their particular areas of career. Consequently make them able to get jobs in highly competitive job market. To conclude, although one can never deny the importance of learning foreign language, however, to grow professionaly by getting good job and greater career grwoth is only possible by getting education and training of future career demanding subjects of studies only not by lanuage, thus, stydents should focus on working hard to grow technically aspects of life only.