Some people feel a country can't be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Presently, some people consider to using green products which is friendly for environment and animals. In Australia, many customer bring their own cup to buy coffee or tea. Although, some folks think there is not benefit for country's economic and friendly environment at the same time, othes dont agee with. In this easay, both views will be discussed and given my opinion. Nowadays, people tend to consume a lot of clothes, foods and energy. As a result of this, the factories have to produce more goods to meet a demand of the customers which means they have to use more materials. Fashion industry is one of the example, if people want to purchase more clothes, the factory have to produce it more which leads to use of water, cotton meterial and a factory's fumes. Thus, more consume of those products will make a growth of ecomomy but less of environmentally friendly due to use of materials. On the other hand, a country can do both of economically progressive and environmentally friendly since some people in countries they are raised awaraness about green products and global warming if they consume too much goods. For instance, even though, they always cousume a cup of coffee everyday, always bring their own cup since they want to reduce a plastic cup or paper cap which is hard to recycle. Hence, a country can improve their environment also economy will grow from other sectors. Moreover, I believe that if our community less consume the goods that harm to animals and environment, it will be good for us in the future as well as economy. Imagine, when bring our own cap to buy a cup of coffee, normally get a discount which make us tend to buy more. To sum up, while some people believes the country have to chosse only one topic since more consume less frriendly environment, others think can do both topics at the same time, just raise awaraness for people which I agree the country can do two topics together.