Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

These days there is alot of fields for investments in every country. So, some people think that the investment money from th goverment should be in only education and medical sectors, while others believe that the financial plan should be diversified in other aspects. This essay will discuss both ideas and draw my personal conclusion. On the first hand, the idea of limiting the money on the learning system and hospitals which is devoloping schools, universities, and educational buldings, furthermore, the hospitals and insurance system for citizens. For example, instead of spending money on football feilds these people think that the priority of this money is for hospitals. So, that why they believe that this idea is more adopted. On the other hand, the group that supports the idea of money should not be limited on couple of feilds, and should be spended regarding a vision which has a great impact on the income for the goverment such as the tourism factor. To illustrate, putting the checks on sports and adopting star players from famous national teams which helps the local league to grow and devolope the torusim becuse eventually people around the world will across the seas to see these famous players. In addition growing money from increasing the local manufactring is one of the leading thoughts which nations on top addopt and apply. For an instance, USA spend millions of money in making cars ans exporting them all around the world and that comes back with trillions of income. This proves clearly that diversing diversity money and not limitng them in one or two feilds is the most welcomed idea. In conclusion, after a carful analysis for both point of views, I believe that variety of investments is very essential for the goverments government world wide.