Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Nowadays, some countries suffer from contamination in multiple aspects, such as, environments, water, and air. Pollution is defined as a negative and harmful influence that occurs in our nature, usually it is caused by human beings, according to some scholars. This essay will discuss the consequences and solutions of this phenomenon. Not only does pollution result in multiple dire diseases, but it also impacts negatively on the wild life. The world has recently experienced dangerous viruses, such as, COVID-19 which consumed severely the fortunes of the world in the last decade. Agriculture, one of the most resources which most of the people depend on heavily, is effected by contamination. As a result, the productivity of this sector has seen a substantial decrease. If the water, that all the lives of creatures on the earth rely on, is contaminated, this absolutely will lead to devastation. Governments must grasp the hazard of the situation and ramp up their effort to clamp down on the widespread to this issue. Taking this into account, some scholars claim that the spread of the pollution stems from factories. So, these factories should be moved away from the residential areas. The isolation of these factories and their waist will reduce the problems of contamination since it is the main cause for it. Another solution is that following safety instructions in terms of dealing with hazardous materials that is used in several facilities, such as, hospitals or labs. In conclusion, people should realize the menace of the pollution on their life.