Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many researchs research researches found that nowdays teenagers are prefering online friendships rather than real-life. The main problem this causes is isolating individuals from their society and the most valuable solution for this is inovlving them to society's activities. The principal problem associated with having friends online more than meeting one another in person is making a gap between the teenagers and their real lives. because they will stay most of the time on the internet than make relationships in their hometown. the result of this is they will grow up with lack of communication skills, and a low self-esteam lower, so this will make them separate from their real life. For example, a recent study found that parents usually when they bring up their children, they allow them to use the internet most of the time. and this had effect on their social skills and made them isolated from their society. To tackle this problem the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media and schools to educate people about the dangers of this problem. Because if this continoues, this will effect their social lives and their society will separate in the future. An awareness campaign could shed some light on this difficult situation and allow people to be open and honest about it. In conclusion, teenagers like socialising on the internet more than spend time meeting one another in real-life. the major issue with this problem is isolating individuals from their environment, and to solve this issue the government has to aware people about the dangers of it.