Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the extra liability of children after school. While some claim that it is necessary for children to have extra responsibility, the opposite makes a statement that Children should blow off some steam outside of school hours to enjoy their lives. Without a shadow of a doubt, the extra responsibility brings a great impact on children of all ages to help their parents, such as at home and work. The explanation for this could be that adolescents will have more responsibility and discipline by helping their parents with housework and work especially since childhood. For example, children who are taught by their parents from a young age will be highly responsible, and when they grow up they will be liable for everything they do without needing help from anyone. Hence, extra responsibility is vital for children of all ages so that they can develop as comprehensively as possible. While the essence of extra responsibility is widely acknowledged, youngsters should recharge their batteries to be keen on their lives. Added to this is the fact that when resting, children will have a rest to reduce stress and pressure after tiring school hours. Those children can play strong sports that they like. such as soccer, badminton or more gently practice dancing, singing, and playing the piano can be cited as one of the most outstanding instances. Thus, children should be able to rest after stressful classes so that they can do the things they like. In my opinion, children of all ages need to be responsible for assisting their parents, but they also need time to rest their lives.