Some people think an international car free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution.Others think there are more effective ways do to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this cutting-edge era,atmospheric pollution is a big challenge around the world. This causes negative impact on human health. Moreover, global car free day is a better method to mitigate contamination. Whereas, others imagine that there are more powerful approach to do this.I opine that,I strongly agree with second statement. This essay will articulate both views in forthcoming paragraphs, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with,the celebration of international car free day is not an effective way to reduce air pollution.Because, it is not possible to minimize the pollution within a day.The Government cannot stop every transportation, Otherwise, this affect on people's lives negatively.One day is not enough to wipe off the pollution. For instance, the metro city such as Delhi is polluted dangerously.The authority imposed a rule that is,different number of cars are allowed to run on the road during different days.But, yet it is not effective to decreases the pollution.The ministry has to find effective manner to get free of pollution.So I am not agree with this notion. Secondly, The regime must study deeply on this topic.Less individuals said that, other methods are more effective.Exactly I agree with this view. However,the government should focus on eco-friendly vehicles like electric vehicles.So that we can reduce pollution at any cost.The administration Should restrict the production of fuel vehicles and encourage the production of electric vehicles.which is an effective method to clean the air.Fuel vehicles emits poisonous fumes in the air this leads to pollution,and we can reduce the respiratory cancer or other problems. To conclude, this is our responsibility to keep air clean.Eco-friendly vehicles are suitable for the environment.I agree with second view.