Some people believe that elementary and high school students should be taught how to manage money because it is an important life skill. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Money is crucial for life. People use it to exchange goods and services. Food, home, clothes and medical care can be bought. Therefore, managing money is so essential. Many people do not know how to manage the money. After they graduated from shools, they had to survived themselves alone without taught about how to manage money from elementary lessons. That is why it ended by wasting money in young adolescents. It is a good idea to teach students about the way to manage money. For example, someone divide all of the money to five parts. One part spends for facilities such as foods, drinks, clothes and cozy homes. The second part uses to entertain theirselves, the third one should be saved in the bank,the fourth one is for investing and the last one is for paying taxes. However, there are a lot of vital lessons in school such as maths, science and languages, in the limit of time to complete these tasks. if we focus in teaching money managing in highschool year, maybe students will not be success studying in these fields. In my opinion, younger generations can be learn how to use money proper by themslves since they were in school. Parents should give limit of money to them and let them manage their own money wiithout forcing to learn in the lesson. In conclusion, knowing how to manage money since teenagers even from homes or schools. It can reduce wasting money in adolescent and provide long term planings for their lives.