It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural areas, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

With the globalization and the extreme advance of technology it is becoming easy to visit new insulate palaces from over the world, some my holds the idea that it is beneficial for people and the planet to discover and visit remote natural areas, while others believe that it's mighr affect the natural areas negatively, as far as I am concerned I am with the formal idea for the following reasons. Firstly let's strat with the stunning and the angelic that could alluring tourists and from the world, which is undoubtedly will benefit the economy of the countries that hold the natural areas. Secondly this areas alluring not just tourists furthermore it might be the direction for researchers from all over the world, thus researchers could learn about animals and plants of this natural areas therfor this might be beneficial in saving endangered species from extinction. Thirdly discovering and visiting new places allow to discover new natural resours especially renewed resours resource which is very beneficial to generate energy and saving fuels energy. On the hand openents argue that visiting natural areas not beneficial due to the fact that it might increase the rates of pollution and the deforestation caused by humans being which affect the habits of animals and plants. Frankly speaking the visit of remote natural ares area is very beneficial for the humankind and for the planet itself, so I suuprt suspect the statement which said that the beneficial effects outweighs the disadvantages.