The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

The majority believe that there is no better solution to juvinery illegal activities than providing relevant education to young wrongdoers’ parents. Although every single opinion does matter, I do not see eye to eye with them. As far as know, society has to consider that issue more global because it is the cooperative responsibility of schools, governments and families. As a matter of a fact, institution administration must look after children and make as a joyful environment as it is possible. The key is simple, the less aggressive behaviour in classes, the less chance these kids would have a lawbreaking idea. To create this kind of atmosphere, schools could have come up with social programs and therapies such as personal psychology support. I have heard a story how two young individuals changed their minds while they were working in an international charity. Their marks increased and behaviour became calmer just after they had gone to Africa and seen what other reality looked like. Moreover, the government sector is an even more essential part of this complex mechanism so we should consider their effort to the youth crime. For instance, if I were those who had access to financial resources I would allocate it to those programes programs I mentioned earlier. As an authority, they have to focus on one more global poverty issue. Group of people who even cannot cover day-to-day expenses or suffer from drug addiction let alone care about educational skills. So I do not think that the best way to reduce the average rate is with only family effort. Overall, it is understandable that some simply consider educating adults as the most efficient way to resolve the problem. However, it has to be wider. In this case, we as a society could achieve a positive result.