parently individuals become as busy as expected to take care of ageing people.these days humans don't have sufficient time to look after their parents. this essay will raise some problems and solutions.

parently individuals become as busy as expected to take care of aging people.these days humans don't have sufficient time to look after their parents. This essay will raise some problems and solutions in case they become clear. Senior resident tackles with sophisticated emotions. Firstly, most elderly people, who are retired and less productive, live alone. Eventually, this is accompanied by some negative feelings such as feeling isolated as their relations are diminished by staying at home and limited to their children. Secondly, financial problems can be considered as difficulties in looking after them actually the cost of nursing puts enormous strain on their budget not only insisting on parents feeling as dependent person but also increasing personal pressure. as a result society doesn't have enough support for them. We should provide situations to include more population rather than exclude them due to our need for all types of public, The Government should adopt a way to take into account the ability of elderly people who are capable of demonstrate them in society this way may bring profound changes their way of life, for instance, many of these people are eager to share their experiences based on their work for younger and government can provide small community consist on expert elderly. Moreover, authorities should provide free activities for this proportion of society which help them to feel less bored such as special tours with people of the same age Therefore this will help them to stay confident consequently, people should adapt themselves to the current situation and take responsibility as children It's vital to know all will experience the same situation and it's better the benefit from hindsight to build the future.