Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

In modern society, there is an ongoing debate about whether poor countries need developed countries ' help rather than charge or not, with many people believing that one of the best ways to help people living in developing countries is financial aid. In this essay, I will argue and explain that money is not beneficially supported for poor countries. To begin with, I firmly believe that developing countries lack a lot of resources in several fields. This is because, even if poverty nations are supported by financial resources, they cannot address their fundamental problems, and they do not have the abilities to develop scientific and medical technologies. As a result, individuals cannot get medical care for a long time. For example, a recent survey has shown that it takes about 5 hours on foot to go to the hospital in developing countries. On top of that, uncountable people living in developing countries have health issues because they do not have basic medical centers, and developed countries should support their notable medical professionals and volunteers. Moreover, most poverty nations are located in difficult areas that harvest basic crops. For these reasons, many individuals pass away due to these problems. For example, according to the National Statistics Office, many folks suffer from several diseases such as cancer, and heartbreak because of food shortages. In my opinion, poor countries should obtain several technologies in order to deal with their original problems. Therefore, while it is undeniable that financial aid makes them better, it is clear that they lack a variety of resources. In conclusion, rich nations give other types of resources to the poor countries, which can address their food shortage and facilities.