“Some people think that Government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion”

Many people believe that society's health care is part of the government responsibilities. On the other hand, many argue that each one in the community should take care of his own health. In my opinion, both the government and individuals are responsible for the improvement of the health care system. On the one hand, proponents emphasise that if the government made a proper health scheme, we would notice positive changes in citizens' health. They agree that many people are careless about their health, and if there are rules that are related to health like essential regular checkups or blood tests, people will start to take their health seriously. In addition, they noticed that improving health facilities like hospitals and labs, has a huge role in reducing human fears toward the medical sector. Conversely, some people say that we should prioritise our health rather than anything else, and we should not blame the government. They think that these days the reseon way we have improper health is because we start to care about the additional life needs rather than the mandatory ones. For example, many individuals care about purchasing the newest mobile more than going to treating their damaged teeth. In addition, the government has many other responsibilities to focus on it, and without help from their nation they will not be able to provide many important things to them. To sum up, despite the argument that many agree that health care is part of the government job and others think it is one of the humans' roles in their life, I believe that improving the health of the community is a shared work between the government and their nation.