In many cities, there are areas of land that are used as parks. With increasing population levels, these areas would be better used to provide more housing. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many areas of land that currently used as parks in many regions. Some community argue that it would be better to convert these areas to residential areas to provide more housing. I agree with the idea because even though parks are important, but housing availability is more important when population level are increasing. Parks bring many benefits to the city. Some of them are to maintain air quality in the city, as a touristic place and place to enjoy & get relax. Parks can maintain air quality because there are lot of trees that beneficial to reduce the pollution, then with many plans overthere, people can be place where people do picnic and gather with their relatives. By inhale Change the form of the verb inhaling show examples the fresh air while meet their lovely ones, it can make people find joyment and happy. On the other hand, with the raise of citizen, housing availability is a critical to be available. Government must face this situation as a consequence of the city that is going bigger. With more citizen, the city can have faster economy growth and can be seen as attractive area for future investors. Although I agree with the idea, I prefer a win-win solution on this topic. I think, on the park land we should build the apartment not the landed house. Therefore, we can still build a public park on top of the building so people don't lost the park. With this strategy, the city could provide more housing without sacrifice the perks of parks area.