Some of today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students’ education, or would it be an unnecessary complication?

There is no denying the fact that students have their own laptops. While it is a commonly held belief that this will assist them in their education and studies, there is an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion that it is an unnecessary complication. On the one hand, people think this will be an advantage for young people's education. In other words, it will make it easier by carrying fewer books and finding solutions to any problems they have in class. In addition, it would help them to know more about computers and develop skills. For example, there was one study with evidence that the usage of students of computers had better results than those who did not, around 80%. On the other hand, some of the public think it would be an unnecessary complication. It is possible to say that it can be a costly purchase that most people can not afford, and it may take a lot of time to learn how to use it. Moreover, schools should not care about what students use, and people should use what they like, such as books and laptops,and a phone. In conclusion, there are no answers to this question. On balance, however, l tend to believe that the public should the free to use whatever they want and not be controlled by school due to being disadvantaged more than advantaged. Moreover, the crowd should not care what schools want and do what they want.