Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, the government should prioritize healthcare. Others say that there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Whenever a country's budgets are passed it is crucial for authorities where it will be distributed and how.Some people believe that it should be contributed to health care while others suggest another way of distributing funds.I am agree with the first statement and elaborate on it in this essay with controversial statement. Firstly," health is wealth"is truly said by someone due to the proliferation ratio of critical situations, it is the Government's responsibility to spend more funds towards the research of a cure. As a result, people can afford some medication for better health. For example,in covid-19 era,remdesivor injections have become extremely costly and a few can afford it to save their loved ones from hazardous conditions.Considering that situation,it would be necessary for them to offer valuable amounts in health care.When, people have good health,it enhances the overall growth of nations because without it they will become fragile physically and can not earn well for their families. Consequently,it would be a negative impact on nation's economy as well as GDP. However, health care has numerous reasons to grant funds and a plethora of ways to spend money for thegrowth of a nation.Education plays a significant role in an individual's life.Without it,it is difficult for developing nations to grow and compete with other nations. For example,education is very costly in developing countries, while in the USA it is free of cost as consequence they have got extremely prominent personalities.Another pivotal aspect is food,authorities must take action towards charity of food,plenty of people are starving for it and it also plays a role in theoverall economic growth of the country. To sum up,I reiterate that, health is the key factor for anyone so,the government must provide a good amount of it. However,healthier growth of the nation can be achieved by equivalence funding between health and other factors like education and food.