The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Adults mostly have specific opinion on lifestyle of humans while the part of the society consider those opinions unnecessary in raising kids of this century. I strongly agree with this idea of changing methods in terms of educational matters due to transformation of the current world and the need for an individual approach for youngsters. Obviously, evolving digital era influences behavior and perspective of young people compared to older generation. Parents might be worried about negative effects of the internet towards children’s mental health. However, fostering kids without online resources restricts young minds from an opportunity of exploring and learning about what is happening in world. As an example, kids that are actively online on phone or laptop easily communicate with other individuals and are able quickly find the latest news. Moreover, different treatment for each kid needed since every person is unique. Surely, methods applied decades ago do not work on children of new generation and every family raise their offspring relying on family values and in conditions that differ. For example, some families cook dinner together or spend time in the nature, which helps a child to be responsible and take care of nature. To conclude, it is essential to use new methods of fostering for kids because of the world that changes fast and uniqueness of each child.