Many people who care for elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the probably related to this.

Over the last few years, some people do not spent time to look after elderly, today's of the important problem it that people should pay attention. I will discuss the main reason believed this issue and give effective solution. On the one hand, many people who look after for elderly do not spent time for them. The first reason should care by family also they accept a lot of disas dishes because people do not have enough time to look after for them. Also I recommend to people have enough time to look after for them, that is why their need to more look after. On the other hand, Although some people do not spent to look after elderly. That is why some people west spent time every day but they have not free time for elderly. However they go to a lot of restaurants and partys. One day their need to people but they do not live that time. Also I recommend to some people who care for elderly do have enough time to look after them their need to good partner for talk. In conclusion. I believe that some people spent time for elderly because their need to look after, Their should have modern home and modern eminites because they elderly some people give for they today's that issue is population and seriously problem.