With the growing population in cities more and more people live in homes with small or no outdoor areas. It is positive or negative development?

In this fast- paced era, number of inhabitants are increasing rapidly and residencies have no backyards. It is positive development to utilise the space for everyone, while it diminish the bond with nature and give invitation to stress and negativity in house. To commence with, offering less void space in exterior of house has a handful of merits. First and foremost, more people will be accommodated by saving a small place of houses. Nobody will be homeless due to more housing space. Resultantly, government has enough space for vergant people to build shelter homes. Secondly, people who are busy in their careers they do not have to worry about maintenance of the backyards as it takes huge amount of times. Moreover, grassy areas are house of the microbes, insects and mosquitoes. Thus, people becomes ill and they have to suffer a lot. For example, countries like India amd Nepal do not make backyards at their homes. Hence, people of these nations do not have to sleep on the roads because they have more accommodation. Conversly, as the house does not have open space, residents feel less connected with nature and trapped inside the four walls of house. Even, children opt for gadgets and feel exhausted in their homes and owing to the paucity of fresh air. Tacitly, house blocks without floras have more noiser noisier atmosphere. Furthermore, people not feel relaxation in their own home due to less space of sitting area. For instance, people in Bangladesh suffers with stress and depression due to no open space in their house. To conclude, there are some positive notes of saving space for residents. Nonetheless, we can not deny that there are cons to not having backyards at home. Therefore, deteched detected house ought to be constructed.