Some people say that physical education classes are an important of childs education. While others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time Discuss both the views and give your opinion

A large proportion of society claims that physical classes are a vital part of their education, whereas others think that children should concentrate on their academic courses. From my perspective, physical education is crucial for pupils because this course improves physical and mental health. To begin with, building a daily routine is more convenient in the younger ages. Schools play a substantial role in this field. A physical education class can teach students how important to be healthy, and a regular workout can improve their overall well-being. For instance, a study at Oxford University showed that students who had a physical education course during their primary school are healthier and successful than others. In addition, in physical education courses, students become more familiar with each other. As a result, pupils can improve their social skills, which are essential for adulthood. They have to communicate with their co-workers, so they need to be extroverted. Physical education classes are a proper place to improve this skill. On the other hand, academic courses provide lessons in math, literature, and chemistry. These courses are arduous. Students should focus on them to get good scores and pass exams. Sometimes they may get tired after physical education. Consequently, they cannot concentrate on class. If they attend school with full energy, they will get great grades. Moreover, academic classes are more determining in pupils' future. If they apply for a job, they will be asked about their education and literacy. For example, there are many overweight people who work as teachers and doctors. To conclude, academic classes are important for the knowledge that they provide for students; however, physical education classes are more vital because building a routine in adulthood is tough.