Some people believe that purchasing imported agricultural products has a positive effect. Others think consuming domestic products is better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s interconnected world, the trading has bacome so common that we can easily find a variety of imported agricultural products at supermarkets. With the prevalence of products overseas, whether purchasing products from other countries should be encouraged or not has been a contentious issue among various stakeholders. To comprehensively address two perspectives, it is essential to delve deeply into each viewpoints and their supports. On the one hand, several individuals have expressed concern about the high probability of the sharply decreasing portion of the domestic produce if imported products aggressively are distributed in the country. They assert that this phenomenon would contribute to erosion of domestic economic growth in agriculture sector leathly. For instance, France has been struggling with challenges that the competitiveness of their national farm procue, including tomatoes and apples, has been constantly declined after the assertive policies of embarcing embarking products from other European countries. This example clearly demonstrates the risk of imported produces against the country’s economy. On the other hand, a significant number of cohorts for consuming imported agricultural products believe that shoppers can choose a range of products when shopping. The diversity of ingredients provides the opportunity the experience exotic produces, leading to widening the the culinary experience. In fact, Bananas and Pineapples, beloved by Korean people, exemplify this case. Koreans are able to enjoy the tropical fruits, which cannot be grown because of the climate, thanks to internatinal trade and import. This shows that imported agricultural products offer wider choises choice for consumers. In conclusion, while both perspectives hold merits, my preference leans towards the benefits of imported agricultural products. This is because it allows us to enjoy more diverse range of food and offers the chance to experience unique and special produces.