Topic: Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Homeworks help to improve the knowledge of students.Few folks think that teachers should not give any activities for the children to do from home. Moreover,others argue that homework has a significant role in the schooling of pupils.I partially agree with this notion. This essay will articulate these views in detail along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with,some societies believe that tutors do not give assignments to learners.Because,when trainers provide school tasks,the children do not get enough time to study the remaining subjects. This leads to depression in young people.To epitome,as per my own experience,when I was a student,our professors gave homework and they conducted exams on next day.I would not manage both at a time.I felt a lot of tension and I were hesitant to go to college. Moreover, they results in the distraction from the studies. This has both advantages and disadvantages as well.So I partially agree with this view. Secondly,the rest are contending that the homework has a pivotal role in children's studies.Which motivates them to concentrate on their studies and helps with critical thinking. Therefore they do not engage in other activities and they can discover study methods. Besides that,they become more capable of doing the tasks without depending on other study materials, such as LabourIndia. For instance, as per my own experience,I was fascinated to do my homework without the help of other texts and also I thought about answers. To conclude, Homeworks have a substantial role in education.The students cannot study properly.They can develop knowledge as well. This has both positives and negatives.I partially agree with this statement.