Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this¬? What solutions can you suggest?

It is clear that nowadays except the big amount of gyms in cities, the part of citizens prefer slow pace life, although experts suggest that this may lead to numerous health problems.In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why this might be the case and put several solutions to tackle these issues. One of the potential problems that a sedentary lifestyle can lead to is obesity, which causes a person to have many problems with the heart and with the body as a whole. It can also lead to a reduction in athletes, runners, and natural activists. Another potential problem is the spread of many diseases, the main example is diabetes, which is directly related to excess weight. An Oxford study showed that 85% of people with diabetes are overweight people who do not play any sports. There are a number of potential approaches to solving this problem. First of all, a good place to start is with courses that educate about the dangers of this lifestyle. Secondly, local councils should organize sporting events frequently and advertise them on television so that local residents see the opportunity and take part in In such events, for example, in marathons, in these types of sporting events the scale of participants can be enormous. To conclude, as I have discussed, there are various associated problems with this trend, and it is necessary to take action to tackle these dialemmas.