Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to shared freely.

Some people believes that sharing information is benefical to humans. Other believe that they should pay fee for reach the information because they may be too valuable. I agrre that sharing is helpful attidtude and. academical resourches are key to human development. However, this essay explains the both side of the argument. Some kinds of informations, especially long period observation, might be difficult to receive than other kind of. Generally, individual make an effort for some academic and scientific experiments, institutes make investment for this resarches. Thus, people believe that this cannot be unpaid. In instence, some science magazines or e- magazines subsrices are very high price in nowadays because of this vision. On the other hand, people who think more public benefit supoort everyone send and receive free information about science, politic, history etc. on some database. Because they believe that information is the most significant thing to figure out our body, our planet, and the universe. In addition, if we aware ourselves and our worlds the life might seem more aimly aimed. I think, in the globalazed globalised world, every scholor or scientist get paid to their employers. Our fee for reach the information is not fix their salary or information sources. I believe the statement share information as possible very strongly because of that. In conclusion, it is argued to reach the information should be free pr should be pay for it, and I think information too valuable but it does not mean to we have to pay it.