Some people think that to learn a second language well, it is necessary to live in the country where that language is spoken. What is your opinion about this?

There is an ongoing debate regarding that, few individuals believe that to study another tongue well, it is important to live in the place where that language is spoken. I agree with this notion and in this essay, I will explain my points and give my opinion in future paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays there is a war going on to save the languages every country wants that their mother tongue should be famous. To explicate, many nations who speak different languages such as French, Arabic, Chinese etc are willing to save their native speech in order to save their languages. For example, a survey conducted by the World Education Center that, it is a must for the masses to study their native language who want to study their higher education in cities where they speak their own tongue instead of English. Thus, it will be helpful to understand their culture as well a native speakers will also be comfortable moreover, it will be an additional skill for the people. On the other hand, in every school now it is mandatory to learn another language. People who want to do work in different countries are very focused on the languages it is like a competition. Also, in such conditions, if individuals are they can explain their thoughts and feelings to them. For instance, according to the BBC article, all the businesses are now World level. So, to impress their clients and companies' customers all the employees should know at least one foreign language. Hence, it will be a big progress in their businesses as well as they are taking care of others culture. To conclude, In my opinion, it is very important to grasp a new language due to it is helpful for native speakers as well as we are able to communicate easily with them also, it helps in businesses.