Some people say that the extened family is not as important as it once was. Others think that its worth has not changed because people always need help from their family members. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people argued that extened family is not fundamental as it once was in previouse days.Others think that its worth has not avoid taking place the reason human need or seak of healp every time from their family mumbers. To begin with,first of all, nowadays, people dont bother to extend their family due to modern trend. However they think extending family will have more resposibilties. Moreover, taking care of new born its major responsibility and its very axorbitant in current days. Such as,new born required milk to drink every 2 hours if the mother cant breastfeed for some personal issues then need to buy the milk from pharmacy or grocery and its very expensive comparing to thje old days. On the other hand, some people they dont have ability to make children neither male or female.There was research regarding this,that in almost all countries there are issues regarding both genders cant make babies,and some problems from men and some from women. Next,there are some people are satisfied and agree to extend their blood line,where they think its important to have huge family, and its common in some countries. Furthermore, mentality of some people that he or she wants to see her or hes her grandchildren. Whereas, if there is big business or wealthy families wants to have their money and business for their grand grand children for their goof life and future. For instance, in these days to live is very expensive specially in educations fees, like starts from grade one to higher educations,liabilities,like,grocery,electricity bill,mobile bill,gas and etc. To conclude,in my point of view its important to extend family mumbers it hepls in the future and in the present days.