In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Insufficient food become a problem in many countries. Having said that, many people can not fulfill their needs, which is food that contains nutrion. The causes of this issue are lack of water resources and the land is arid. However, there are some ways that the government can do to tackle this problem, such as doing import meals from another country. To begin with, the country that can not give sufficient foods to their citizens is because the environment do not support it. For example, many starving issues was happen in African states due to the country lack of water and can not rely on rainy season. By this, the plant and the animal can not produce well. The plant can not generate fruits and vegetables to consume. Moreover, the animal can not produce milk and its meat might not be in a good quality. So, that is why a lot of states facing this problem owing to the resources to produce foods can not produce well. Nonetheless, the government can implement an import policy. Nowadays, many countries used to exchanging the products and services one another. For instance, one country in Africa may not export food but they can change it with their manufactures to the country that do not have an advanced technology to produce it. In return, that country can export like seeds to plant or rice and side dishes to citizens in Africa. So as to, both will get benefits from it and decrease case of shortage foods. In conclusion, deficiency of water resources and condition of the land that is arid become reasons why people experience this phenomenon. On the other hand, there is solutions to it like doing import and export. However, this is not one and only solution that the country can adopt, the country can consider another ways depends on the needs of the country.