More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In recent times,scholars have observed to move to another countries in order to receive tertiary education diploma.For an abundance of them,it will be preferred solution to achieve their purposes efficiently. Nevertheless,it can  be destructive decision in their lives.I strongly opine with the idea that, studying overseas is a great opportunity and there more advantages than disadvantages. On the one hand, receiving a qualification abroad might be valid choice in the lives of individuals,which will gain multitude opportunities for them in the future.Being owner of a foreign Bachelor's or Master's degree diploma open many practical doors and assist to make useful connections.With them individuals can easily move up the career ladder.To show an example,my close relative- mother recieved Master's degree in the United States of America and after coming back she returned as a real professional in her field. Furthermore,she works in a well-paid company which respect and estimate their employees as it can be. Additionaly,studying abroad is an excellent choise to immerse yourself in another culture,enrich knowledge about surrounding world and being consciouss human-being. On the other hand,being in a foreign country may lead to numerous consequences which will influence drastically on the overall well-being of individuals.Living and studying far from the immediate family,who help them  in each situation in your life, give useful suggestions and guidelines might be overwhelming for students. Subsequently, mental health and psychological condition of their personality will suffer. Feeling of loneliness might lead to depression,anxiety and even thoughts and actions of commiting suicide.As an evidence,our tutor on medical science subject,who had studied abroad told us that he had  seen majority of his friends,living in dormitory who commited suicide. Additionally,every year we can observe on TV news about foreign students who commited self-murder because of problems related to the environment of unknown culture. To sum up,selecting far-flung place to study in tertiary education might have both pros and cons. Due to possible gloomy consequences in students daily life,  it can be a bit sophisticated for them to deal with. However, job prospects and possibility to make long-lasting and useful connections tip the scales to advantage side that could be the reason why its positive sides take procedure over downsides of studying in foreign country.