Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

So far, science has been utilizing animals by means of examination, however, this situation is causing to violation of animal rights. This essay discusses alternative ways of experimentation without animals. Many people believe that, today several cosmetic companies are using animals moreover, they are searching for the creatures. For example, during the process of perfume, the animals are being used in order to emerge a negative effect on perfume when will be bought by people. Also, scientists are benefiting from animals such as searching detrimental effects of vaccines. Even though that experiments which comes from animals are beneficial for humans, it is the unethical and illegitimate issue. Because of that, animal associations must deal with this problem. Others argue that, all around the world governments should increase taken measures to protect species of animals, especially endangered animals. İn addition, every person who loves animals can announce the eradication of species. For instance, people can refuse the usage of cosmetic products or reduce them. Besides, policymakers must prohibit experimentation on animals and they can give a penalty to companies which damages on creatures. When it comes to other alternatives, lots of companies have developed tech therefore they do not need to use animals for examinations also companies can use other methods including 3-D visual reality. Even ıf many discoveries derived from the elimination of animals. To conclude, we have to respect across the existing of creatures, and we must remember all animals contribute to ecological balance.