The best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Environment is the place where each one can live either people, animals or plants. They stay comfortable and enjoyable. I disagree with this assumption, and the following essay will demonstrate that some another reasons to save the environmental clean. Firstly, it is reasonable that putting litter in a correct place. The ministry of cleaning for instance, it is a responsibility of this issue. Especially the time of Eid. Many people throw dirty of animals.Parents are good to be careful as well as their children. Secondly, the fact that build the factories far a way from homes. In order to avoid problems such as mental health also crowded roads. As a sample of Sohar port. It is near the houses. Children born with different diseases. Finally, using a few of cars in each hemes. As a result, to decrease the pollution. In most cases putting the trucks in a good place. In conclusion, I believe that not only putting bad things in cycle pins, companies make industrial materials but also reduce using transportation in one area due to the environmental problems.