Technological development in earlier times brought more changes to the life of ordinary people then recent technological development have brought? Do you agree or disagree

Technological improvement in previous days brought significant changes to the life of common people then current technological evaluation have brought? In this essay i will explain both sides and give examples in the same idea. Initially,there was technological development in old days which was convenient in that days for that people. Moreover, people like changes not only in themselves, but some how in technology as well. For example, in old generation there was technology but limited and not advanced as it is now, they faced many problems which was difficult to solve it. In addition there was many challanges and risks to implement that device or machine and many people was injured and some of them are died. Secondly, nowadays, it is important to walk with the developed society or you will be left behind in technology. Furthermore, as the most contries are developming in the technology it is fundamental to change ourselves as well. For instance, most people like shopping, the technology made it easier where you can do multiple tasks in one time, like, cooking, buying clothes, booking tickets to travel, etc, all that togather with the help of technology.On other hand the latest technology presented to the world called IA, its language between humen and machine,where you can operate it in any way you want without humen interfere and its significant change in humen hestory. Therefore many contries trying to improve and do more research on it,and who have ability to control the Artificial intelligence they can rule the world. In other wards, many big companies higher the best people have experiance and master in AI. In conclusion, indoubtedly the new advaned technology is more superior than the old one.