Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animals.Is it justified or there any alternative.

According to some individuals, it is illegal to perform experiments on wild creatures. Moreover, others favor that they are the best source for attestation and their help can make many significant discoveries. I think it is beneficial to apply modern science to these species. Because human life is more important and new drugs can be judged easily. To begin with, humans are considered the best creatures on the earth they play vital roles we can not harm them by performing experiments on them. For example, many cosmetics are being made and tested on human some of them are allergic and it can easily damage their skin whereas if the same thing applies to animals they survive because they can sustain themselves accordingly. Since the 1960s, they have found numerous inspiring biological facts by conducting their experiments on rats. Also famous experiment of cloning was done on a sheep named Dolly which is best proven for tube babies. On the other hand, some experimentation on animals should be permitted, but I still believe there are some alternatives. In recent times, artificial intelligence has been applied in almost every field. If we can set all the parameters, AI may calculate the possible effects and give us a reliable result. Though this technology is still in the experimental stage, I am optimistic about it because it has grown fast since it emerged. Conducting research using AI-based methods can be a brand-new solution. In conclusion, for some people, testing drugs on animals is entirely justified and appropriate because human lives are more important than animals. I also believe that alternative methods need to be enhanced and developed to save the lives of animals as well.