Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opin

In these days, sports players may have a high salary compared to those who are working in other fields. While many people think it reseasonable, others believe it is a sort of underestimating to many other professions. In my opinion, both views are right as rather than caring about sports players salary, we should think about improving other professions' salaries. On the one hand, many proponents emphasize that sports palyer earn great amount of maney as a compinsation to their short journey. As the player's career may end early due to an injury or because of noticeable decrease in their preformance, many people agree that they need to have great deals and gain more money to be able to manage their future life. Furthermore, they notice that to preforme well in your sport, you may be restricted by particular rules and diets, and not be able to enjoy your life like the others. For example, many socceer player should can not eat what they want, to avoid obesity which may end their career. On the other hand, many people believe that despite players' short journey still the amount of money they take is unreasonable and unfair to other works' sectors. They argue that prfessionals in other industries have rescued their life and time to be god on what they are doing, and also they desirve desire compansition on what they are doing to be able to thrive more. For instance, many doctors study nearly 12 years to be specialist, and yet they do not get the same salary as the sports palyers. In addition, they believe other workers like doctors or engineers are trying to help their nations to be better rather than taking their time by watching sports. In conclusion, whether people believe that it is injustice that player earn money more than other worker in other profession or not, I think we should focus more on increasing other fields salary, so they will be compinsated like sport workers.