Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that computers are the most effective invention in the last years. This essay totally agrees with this statement because using computers helps to reduces paper waste, and it is a useful gadgets for learning. Firstly, the paper waste decreases after using computers. People use computer's application such as Word for writing,and they can save their works easily. For that they prefer useing eletronic devices instead of physical papers. Moreover, the reduction of paper used is protects our environemt, because people will not cut out trees to produce paper. For example, I used to study by using many papers and I through it, but now I like to use my computer for studying. Another point to consider is working on computer more convenient. Individuals can study from home by using their computers, and also many employees work on their elctronic devices from their home. This invention makes our lives easier, because we can work whenever and anywhere without any problem. For instance, in COVID-19 many countries did not allow people to going out, so many education instituates started distance learning by using computers, also companies use the same method. This helps people to study and work without any barriers. In conclusion, electronic invention such as computer is imporatnt in our lives and environment. Because using computers decreases the amount of papers waste, and help people to study and work whenever and any where Join the words anywhere show examples. It is predicted that this invention will be develop more and people will use it on everything.