In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the next decades, people will opt to use their mobile phones or gadgets for reading news or books. For some of them prefer not to buy the printed news papers or books because it will costs them more than utilizing their own phones online. Partially, many people still utilize printed news papers and books rather than using it through online because they don't know how to use gadgets due to their ages. The older adults still enjoy reading the printed ones since they are used to live without gadgets such as mobile phones. However, half of the population were born with the trending gadgets and are educated enough in utilizing it in daily life. There are subjects that are taught in every schools nowadays that is why many people prefer to read online rather than using the printed ones. They find using their mobile phone more convenient and easy for them to understand what they are reading about. Likewise, some people find buying printed news papers and books more expensive rather than utilizing their complex and powerful gadgets. There are countries that regulate the production of paper thus saving the fund that is supposed for printing. Instead of spending the money in paper production, they prefer to invest it in supporting technology as their main resource to its economy. To summarize, I somewhat agree that spending money to use printed newspapers and books in reading is not really helpful. Instead, utilizing the technology that it can offer is much helpful in acquiring information.