Some people argue that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure high paying jobs while other believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays many people believe that highly qualified people are more susceptible to high salaries than non-qualified people, while others outweigh work experience over educational qualifications. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I will write down my opinion. To begin with, employing qualified persons ensures a good way to implementing any procedures, although knowledge of working details can be beneficial or adversely affect job processes. So, most enterprises looking for people holding higher degrees, to ensure better quality of work and maintain their reputation. However, qualified employees reduce the expenses and time that may needed for teaching and learning of unqualified employees. Eventually, companies prefer to employ people with educational qualifications and earn higher wages to attract them, because their education will add to their companies and their presence more fruitful to the enterprises. On the other hand, working experience is crucial for any job to be perfect on that job. Albeit, it is indispensable for the presence of certification. Some jobs such as carpentry, plumbing and painting, are permitted working without certifications. So, their salaries are impacted by their experiences. In my perspective, working experience and qualifications coinciding with each other. The existence of enough knowledge and experience leads to a higher salary. In addition, acquiring more certificates, certified courses and doing postgraduate studies are more valuable for getting more money. In conclusion, some people argue that the are people holding higher certificates who only can gain a lot of money while others believe that work experience more important than finding a job with a high income. In this era, learning and knowledge are important to acquire more money. Secondly, working experience adds to the personal career pathway and self-worth.