Some companies sponsor sport and sports stars as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, numerous businesses support sports and idol athletics as a way of spreading themselves, a number of societies believe it is an interesting opinion, while other people have adverse views. In my point of view, advertising the image of idols in outside activities has both a beneficial view for them and their concern, on the contrary also it brings the adverse effect on the companies if they are advertising incorrect people. To begin with, nowadays, sports become one of the most interesting activities and also create opportunity of job for those who have passion and ambition, we can have a significant example about that is sports favorite who are the superstar and creating the role model for a plethora of community, with the support of a plethora of matters to advertise the idol, both of them can create more money and get more opportunity to be well-known, if the business have abundance influence, it can create more opportunity for numerous professional superstar to join. On the other hand, spending money for advertising incorrect hero game will give them the loss economy in finance, for instance, a plethora of star community who have much of lost and do not enhance themselves although having expression of their burden, having the perfect example about that is Manchester United which was the champion team and influenced a number of involvement, on the contrary they start creating increasingly more loss and make deficit economy in the finance of concern. In conclusion, our choices have their pros and cons as was stated in the previous paragraphs. Advertising the image of celebrity in outside activities has both a beneficial prospect for them and their interest, on the contrary also it brings the adverse with the companies if expressing for advertising incorrect nation.