Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest? m

Nowadays one of our main problem is having a large of gyms but a sedentary behaviour is ganging popularity in the world.The possible cause of this underlying problem cause of health issues. This essay will discuss solution of this dispute. The major reason why we have inactive lifestyle, for instance, many people especially teenagers who don’t prefer going to the gym.They think it’s just a waste of time and money. But many humans don’t have opportunity and time to go to the health club. Because of not enough time and finance. For example a lot of community are busy with work,children and housekeeping resulting in not having enough age themselves. Also most of them will get health mess cause of not enough physical activity. Firstly my solution to avoid the health issues, we need know how sport affects to our life and bloom. Secondly, even from a young age at school, at university this should be the foundation. Whether we will compare a number of humans in Kazakhstan who not play sports more than 60%and people who playing sports 39% constitutes. If they haven’t any chance to go to gym then can do it at home. In short it’s depends on people. To conclude, we must to increase the number of people who are for a healthy life, and care about our strength. And the development needs reduce the number of gyms which paid, provide the quantity of free gyms.