Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people would argue that students should not use their mobiles in schools, others would say that students ' mobiles should not banned at school. While using mobile will help children to call their families and take photos for lessons, i believe that using phones during the school day has a bad effect on student outcomes, because they will not focus on their studies. On the one hand, schools should allow students to use their mobiles. Because when they use their phones, they can take photos for class notes, so this will safe time for teachers and students. Moreover, students should have their phones in case if they have any problem, they can call their families. For example, some schools do not strict about schools time, sometimes they allow students to leave earlier. For that, having mobile in schools is important. However, I believe that gadgets wil distract students easily and they will feel hard to focus on their lessons. On the other hand, educational institutions should not allow any students to bring their mobile at school. The school time is important for learning and developing their skills, so they have to focus on their studies without any devices. For example, a recent study found that the number of children had their mobiles in schools increased and this had bad effect on their outcomes. In my opinion, I agree with this point view because schools for learning only and they can use their phones at home. In conclusion, although some people argue that students should have their mobiles at school, it has a negative effect on their grades and their education outcomes.