In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why is this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

There is a negative situation in some countries which is nesseccary for people to buy a house insted of renting one because of incresing the cost of every single thing that is the result of turning up the renting cost in some countries. Firstly, Buying a house in some countries is the most important things for familiee. This situation is happened becuse of the renting cost of house in some countries that their economic is so poor and people forced to pay more than a half of their uncome for rent a house after some times people realize that if they bought a home, they would not be to pay more percent of their income for their rent so they prefer to buy house insted of renting one which are so expensive and it is so hard so there ois no apportunity for them to buy it if they did nit it before increasing the costs. Secondly, it is absolutely a negative situation. Because of that people who are living in that countriy which everything in experience being Change the form of the verb is show examples more expensive than before is hard for them to buy house because of their income usually do not change. So it is so hard for people and they have to live sheltered and simple. For example, a family whos income is like 5 years ago and they are going to buy a house which its cost is growth triple and they do not recive any support from the govenment is so hard to buy house and there is no way for them to do that. In conclusion, this is absolutely a negative situation because people have to experence harder life and have to bear it.