Some people say that it’s better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are some arguments in favour of teaching language students in small blocks, while others argue that it does not matter even if it is a large class. In this essay,these two views are being evaluated and an opinion is given too. Some people say that large group is not a problem when teaching language students. For large classes will benefit from a more diverse range of perspectives and ideas during their discussions, which can enrich the learning experiences. In most universities, there are large number of language students and their results are better, which show that number does not matter. Furthermore, individuals take responsibility of the studies since the teacher cannot cover all of them. This, in turn, brings about self-reliance and independence. This is evident in many institutions around the globe. On the other hand, people supporting teaching in small groups say that it allows for more personalized attention and tailored feedback, which enhances the learning experiences. Moreover, smaller cohorts can always foster a closer community among pupils,thereby making learning environment more supportive and encouraging. To conclude, although people say that small classes have many advantages, one can still say that teaching a large group is more productive on the basis of above-mentioned reasons.