As technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

As there are advancements in technology, there will an option for individual who are wanting to travel to space in the future. This essay will discuss what are the pros and cons for travelling into the space where I believe it may hamper the environment wellbeing. Although in tourism sector have wide variety of places to choose from, there will an addition of places which can be attract people want to visit. This is because if there are limited places where people nowadays are visiting such places which are historic or relaxing places are available it will have other choices to make by not restricting it. Furthermore, while considering other branch of tourism it can promote new vacancies opportunity and further developments as well. This could be beneficial whereby the research and development sectors would bring new innovations can be useful to explore new space frontier. For example, A space company SpaceX Is developing such rockets where it can be useful for occupying such planets, which are habitual for humans in near future. In contrast of it, there are several aspects where space can be a dangerous place to be in. Even though it may seem advantageous but the cost of travelling to space is expensive for most of the population. Since the cost of space tourism is greater than other segments, only wealthy could afford such travel which can be a rare opportunity for common individuals to have such experience. Additionally, the pollution when created would be difficult to clean and be dangerous. While considering it, small debris from satellite can destroy a large tourist ship which can be fatal for the industry neglect the environmental aspects of it. For example, there are several such satellites are orbiting around the earth which have been out of commission can pose a threat to the lives in space. In conclusion, though it may be tempting for a such industry to expand its boundaries but there are several negative outcomes which can be unmanageable.